Released This Week

11 05 2011


Redeyes/Alix Perez/Mutt – Watching U/Virtue [Prestige]

Cause4Concern – Pandemic (Octane & DLR Remix)/Dream Killer (Audio Remix) [C4C]

Enei/Eastcolours – Orion/Taken [Blackout]

Paradox – Antilogy/Black 69 [Paradox Music]

Submotion Orchestra – All Yours/Remixes [Exceptional]

Mr Scruff – Wobble Control/Music Takes Me Up (Nickodemus & Zeb Remix) [Ninja Tune]

Moby – The Day/Remixes [Little Idiot]

Yasmin – Finish Line/Remixes [Ministry of Sound]

EPs & LPs: 

Audio – The Prototype Project EP [Virus]

Mr Joseph – Danger Room EP [V]

VA – Temah Technique EP [Temah]

Spor – Pacifia EP [Lifted Dub]

Lil Silva- The Patience EP [Good Years]

Darq E Freaker – Cherryade EP [Oil Gang]

LV & Joshue Idehen – Routes [Keysound]

Hyetal – Broadcast [Black Acre]

Africa Hitech – 93 Million Miles [Warp]

Murcof – La Sangre Iluminada [Infine]

Emalkay – Eclipse [Dub Police]

Tyler the Creator – Goblin [XL]




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: