Released This Week

18 04 2011


S.P.Y./Kasra – Surface/Control [Critical]

Misanthrop – Sidereal/Latitude [Neosignal]

Unquote – Cold Tenderness/DFRNT Remix [Nu Directions]

Hyetal – Diamond Islands/Boddika Remix [Black Acre]

EPs & LPs:

Mark System – Hold It EP [Digital Soundboy]

ASC – Symbol 1 EP [Auxiliary]

Boddika – 2727 EP [Swamp81]

Kevin McPhee – Get In With You EP [Naked Lunch]

Kode9 & The Spaceape – Black Sun [Hyperdub]

Matthewdavid – Outmind [Brainfeeder]

Pantha du Prince – XI Versions of Black Noise [Rough Trade]

VA – Altered Natives Presents… The Guild of Synchronists [Eye4Eye]

Jamie Woon – Mirrorwriting [Polydor]

Black Devil Disco Club – Circus [Lo Recordings]




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: